We are located at 9310 Philadelphia Rd. Baltimore, MD. 21237

 

 

COMPANY DIRECTORY

PRINCIPAL
Charles J. Most, Jr.

GENERAL MANAGER
Dustin Morgan Ext. 29

Shane Hornberger | Project Manager
shaneh@baltimoresteelerectors.com

DETAILING DEPARTMENT
Sunti Siripoosup
Ext 23 sunti@baltimoresteelerectors.com

Rob Sanft
Ext. 27 rob@baltimoresteelerectors.com

Erik Hundertmark Ext. 18
Erikh@baltimoresteelerectors.com

ESTIMATING DEPARTMENT
Jerry Grzeskiewicz Ext. 12
Miscellaneous Estimation
jerryg@baltimoresteelerectors.com

Bill Fader Ext. 21
Structural Estimation
billf@baltimoresteelerectors.com

Change Orders Manager
Jerry Grzeskiewicz Jr. Ext. 28
jerrygjr@baltimoresteelerectors.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Donna Irish Ext 10
donnae@baltimoresteelerectors.com

DOCUMENT CONTROL
Chanelle Brooks Ext. 19
chanelleb@baltimoresteelerectors.com

BSE PAYROLL/ HR/AR
Darling Barnes Ext. 11
darlingb@baltimoresteelerectors.com


ADMIN. ASSISTANT PAYROLL/AP
Sandy Philistine Ext. 19
Sandyp@baltimoresteelerectors.com

Pennsylvania Shop Foreman
Cliff Patterson
PA Shop #: 717-235-9196
cliffp@baltimoresteelerectors.com

PA ADMIN. ASSISTANT
Stacy Guess
cliffp@baltimoresteelerectors.com


TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
Dustin Shindle
Cell #: 443-865-8162
bsedriver@gmail.com

Bill Menges
Cell #: 443-865-8162
bsedriver2@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
 
     
     

 

 

facebook